top of page

Meet our Team
Our Conductors and the MHCBS Board

MHCB Conductors

Mark Ward (Andante Band)

Curtis Perrin (Allegro Band)

Board of Directors

President, Geoff Coley

Past President, Angela Baron

Vice-President, Rachel Hurley

Treasurer, Brittany Norman

Secretary, Denica VanderGaast

Daniel Ellis

Judith Frank

Will Nickel

Johanna Pieper

Shirley Richards

Iain Smith

MHCBS Bylaws and Documents
Drum Kit

Weekly Rehearsal Schedule

Mondays and Tuesdays from 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm.

bottom of page